PDA

View Full Version : Trade: Love 4 FSC

krunktastic
01-17-2008, 06:20 AM
I would like to see if I can trade some love for FSC.

Love can be given/accepted in the form of gratitude, warm feelings, over-the-internet hugs (i.e. XOXO although this could be approaching too much love), thankfulness and happiness.

I've never cheated; nor have I traded. I am a well educated student with a decent connection that really likes file sharing.

I guess the next question is, "What can FSC do for YOU?" Well, the obvious/common answer would be the community, but that's a given. I would really just like to quit the boring, automated and mechanical torrent scene and just move on to something that's more fun and real. My best friend is on that site; he just doesn't have any invites.

I am someone who can contribute. I have plentiful knowledge about helping others as I am a moderator on a goofy tracker called devilwolfs. I work closely with the sysops and admins to add new features to the site when needed. I upped the ante by starting up the IRC channel and getting people involved in the tracker, something that previously was not possible.

This has been my third request. My last two have been filled by one person I knew closely and the other who was just a kind guy on FST. I don't know if anyone who has any connection with FSC visits this site, but I encourage you to PM me to find out more about who I am and what I could do for your awesome site.

Thanks,
KT

grimms
01-17-2008, 06:22 AM
I like your request. It sounds sincere to me.

inFormal
01-17-2008, 06:22 AM
if I can trade some love for FSC.

pimping for invites/accounts is allowed? ... :lol:

srry m8... just couldn t help my self... hope you get it... Good luck

ch14637
01-17-2008, 06:25 AM
Very nice way to request, I hope you get the invite. :)

RoSsoNeRI
01-17-2008, 06:34 AM
Invites on FSC r closed right now mate

krunktastic
01-17-2008, 06:43 AM

Any clue as to when they're reopening?

fatcat69
01-17-2008, 06:44 AM