PDA

View Full Version : In desperate need of a TheVault Invite

moffe
01-25-2008, 08:23 PM
Hi FST! I would like to ask for a spare invite for TheVault!
I applied for a giveaway, but however I did sadly not win this :pinch:

The reason for needing this invite, is solely that I very much would like to get my hands on a good source for some financial related material as i am studying my masters in financial management. From what i have seen and heard, this is the place for such releases! I have plenty of other sites for regular material and will not disappoint the person who would be kind enough to give me a helping hand.

If any requirements are made for having the invite, I shall try to fulfill them! As well as any needed ratio / speed / vouch etc. needed, I shall supply them gladly.

Many regards and thanks for reading :naughty:

PS. No I am not looking to trade for an invite!!

tovik
01-25-2008, 08:28 PM
why don't you try this thread?
http://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/f-bittorrent-invites-90/t-giveaway-thevault-272007

Enlightened
01-25-2008, 08:29 PM
Ooops ! he was a couple of cllicks faster than I.......LOL

Did U try a couple of doors down here, this guy is giving it for FREE !!, Good luck....

http://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/f-bittorrent-invites-90/t-giveaway-thevault-272007

moffe
01-25-2008, 08:32 PM
Thanks for the input, however that giveaway is for an account, I am on the other hand only looking for an invite - but thanks for the effort :)

bikernin
01-25-2008, 09:22 PM
tell me what exactly you need and show me some proofs. if im satisfied ill send you an invite by sunday

ceasar
01-26-2008, 05:57 AM
Pm me with the answers on this and I might help you ;)

1) First Name / Age / Location / Gender / 3 words that describe you.