PDA

View Full Version : <<PLEASE READ>> I WAS Scammer.

summertime25
02-01-2008, 03:37 PM
Hello people.
I have to make a confess. Long time a go I was a trader like some of you.
I had made a lot of successful trades, but one day I have been scammed, then I been scammed again...
And I started to think why I should be a honest trader while others are scamming me ? So I started SCAMMING others my self... I felt not very good about that... And the push to scam was because I was scammed my self many times.
After some time a lot of troubles began for me... Now my life is not so good... And I understood that is because of scamming. AND I JUST WANT TO SAY, I'M REALLY, REALLY SORRY ABOUT IT ! I REGRET IT VERY MUCH, AND I HOPE YOU FIND A LITTLE HARD PEACE TO FORGIVE ME. I scammed one person for SweDVDRinvite, Bitmetv(nickname raizen) account and more.. then I lost them.. I KNOW I WILL NOT COVER THAT FEELING WHEN YOU GET SCAMMED, I FELT IT MY SELF.
NOW I'M REALLY SORRY ABOUT THAT.
There are many scams on this forums, And I can say ! PEOPLE, DO NOT SCAM EACH OTHER, THIS SOONER OR LATER WILL TURN TO YOU BACKWARDS ! BELIEVE IT OR NOT !
SO AGAIN, PLEASE FORGIVE ME !!! I'M REALLY SORRY. From now I will not trade any more, I will only try to give invites for free. Also I scammed few people on ***************, TorrentFreak
If you have any bad words for me, I will take them : [email protected]

It is just a copy paste from TorrentFreak forums.
I can tell that I have another account here at FST, with good reputation.
I was hoping to start scamming here with this account IT WAS BECAUSE, I GOT SCAMMER HERE ! I was scammed by trusted members with huge REP, so I wanned to do it my self. I lost my SWEDVDR and bitmetv account here which I scammed from other.
BUT I Understood that scamming will only bring VERY bad luck to YOU ! I know that my self now.
When I posted this kind of post there at TorrentFreak, I felt a little better.
I hope you people forgive me for this.