PDA

View Full Version : Bitme Invites

mamacita
02-20-2008, 01:01 AM
Due to some recent occurrences, I have changed my methods of giving out Bitme invites.

I no longer want any ratio proofs or speed tests.

Rather, I'm going to steel another trusted FST member's idea and ask that you post a lengthy paragraph about why you want Bitme.

I'm looking for some valid reasons. It has become too common to simply post "I need it cuz I'm studying graphix design." or ... "I need it for ebooks" or ..."I'm a student and I need it for my studies."

Give me some specific things you are looking for. While Bitme is a great source it is not a "catch all" site. I'll research and see if what you are looking for is available.

Please keep things sincere. I will research your post history for several things.

a) to see if you are a trader. I do not give invites to traders.
b)to see if you are a collector. Bitme is one of those specialized trackers. I do not want an invite to go to waste on someone who only wants Bitme because it is a well known name or because it is x lvl.
c)please please please refrain from asking for an invite if you have previously had an account on Bitme.

Edit: I wont be choosing "winners." I will contact people in my own time.

This is an ongoing, perpetual thread.

lukee
02-20-2008, 01:09 AM
hi, i have been a member here for a few months and have grew to love this site. i would like a bitme invite from you for a few simple reasons. first off, i like to learn, believe it or not, im one of the few teenagers who actually like to pwn people with knowledge. i know bitme has vast amounts of interesting content thats going to keep me reading. i will seed at this site alot because everybody has the right to learn new things ;) thanks.

02-20-2008, 01:10 AM
Nice criteria for the invite! More people should adopt this method of giveaway.

Ratio proofs and speed tests dont really mean much at the end of the day

hope you invite makes it to the right person!

:)

pureheart