PDA

View Full Version : [REQ] from Brandon

BlueLabel
03-09-2008, 12:18 PM
FST members & Brandon hello
I made this request for FTN I never make request (this is my first time) so I hope it will be OK

well...
I not going to tell you stories about community or the tracker itself cause I never been member there so I cannot know for sure,
just from what I heared from members and friend here.
and from what I heared (and quite obvious) that this is one of the best place to be and one hell of a tracker, community stuff ect.
and I really want to see FTN with my own eyes, be part of it and share what I can.

I know there was one time I offer my box for FTN and I hope you will be objective and don't judge me for that, people do mistakes in life and no one is saint.
the most important thing is to learn from your mistakes and turn to be a better person by not repeat those mistakes again, to learn from the bad and turn it to good.
I'm 28 years old and have no problem to admit my mistake even to front of all FST members, furthermore... all FST members sould be reading this now and take a good lesson from it.
*just turn my bad thing to good lesson for others*

anyway I know that it wasn't the right way to enter and you can see I change alot since than.
I've been 8 month member here by that time I help many members here in public and via PM. I help by boxes advices , seeding help and many others.
and never ask something in return.
I become more respectable by members here and I respect the trackers.
by that time I spend here I gain lot of experience in torrent and become uploader in 2 trackers, becoming an uploader gets me close feeling to the trackers,
cause that was the first time I feel like I really share and really become part of it, I spand my time, knowledge and some other things so other people will be fully satisfied and have
the best time there with fully enjoing.