View Full Version : Giveaway for a meaning of something

hasnainbk
04-01-2008, 12:41 AM
a little giveaway:
1 x RevTT
1 x TTi
1 x SCC
1 x CO
Just pour your heart out,and explain what you want and why you want.I know its not much but I hope it would help someone.[/SIZE]

IdolEyes787
04-01-2008, 02:00 AM
Nicely said hasnainbk.
I don't need anything,just wanted to show some respect to some one who seems to understand what file sharing is all about.:)

djork
04-01-2008, 02:04 AM
nicely said mate .. let's hope no flame war here eh? i'm smellin one anyways ..

and of course .. good giveaway

panaeolus
04-01-2008, 02:05 AM
omg omg

its fantastic man

i wanna get in in revtt so much,i love to seed and be active to help

:D,so im glad if i have ur invite

thank u in advance :01:

well im new in torrents but i try my best to became soon an uploader

:yup:well thanks for ,nice post ,and i think deserve many ratings

keep it up

minaelsafah
04-01-2008, 02:15 AM
can i have scc plz?
i want it because i haven't good tracker like scc and i need it.
thanks

YAVAWAYA
04-01-2008, 02:17 AM
First of all, thank you for this Great lesson that most of the
people don't know about and some don't want to know, it is
just Because of their "Position" in the forum. Nice Give Away.
If you don't Mind, I'd like to have SCC Invite, I was looking
for this tracker along time ago, just because it has great
speed in seeding files and you can find all what you want.
who knows!! Whether I'm the winner or not, Good Luck to All.
http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/6660/ttiwn3.png
http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/3762/bsuc6.png

http://www.speedtest.net/result/252458866.png

sdelsole
04-01-2008, 02:20 AM
I really agree with what you said. I don't know of the senior members here who are acting this way, but we should all remember that we all started as noobs and so we should remember what its like. I appreciate what you've said and would like to thank you for offering these invites.