PDA

View Full Version : [REQUEST] iTs my first

giannis
04-04-2008, 01:29 PM
Hallo guys,
After some time i've been in this forum, still too litlle though, i have always tried to be a good member and give every invite i have got to fellow fst members that need them. i wish i had invites to better trackers to giveaway, but i am still new to all my good trackers.

Now i make my first request here and hope i can find someone wishing to invite me to this, great as i hear site. :)

I am into torrents 3 year now, and i know how to keep the ratio where it's supposed to be.

Of course i can show ratio proofs if needed.

Thanks!

mattwab
04-04-2008, 01:31 PM
good luck, but it will be hard

marwell
04-04-2008, 01:39 PM
Site is down for maintenance, please check back again later... thanks

it looks like they are making a new design ... I was there one time under that maintenance, its a green style, infobar edited, title picture edited, looks nice :)

SkullForce
04-04-2008, 01:48 PM
I can see its current style is very nice, and i hope they keep it...

giannis
04-04-2008, 01:50 PM
Site is down for maintenance, please check back again later... thanks

it looks like they are making a new design ... I was there one time under that maintenance, its a green style, infobar edited, title picture edited, looks nice :)

I can see its current style is very nice, and i hope they keep it...

please don't spam my request

oprea82
04-04-2008, 01:58 PM
I know giannis is an honest man, you can trust him. :)
You deserve to be part of iTs m8! :) I wish you the best of luck :)

cata2008
04-04-2008, 02:03 PM
good luck

giannis
04-04-2008, 02:07 PM
I know giannis is an honest man, you can trust him. :)
You deserve to be part of iTs m8! :) I wish you the best of luck :)

thx my friend!
you are a good guy :D

rotem1984
04-04-2008, 02:44 PM
The site is currently down
I think you should deserve it:)

HiDef
04-04-2008, 03:41 PM
The site is currently down
I think you should deserve it:)