PDA

View Full Version : Help MeMbEr

OXO
04-14-2008, 03:18 AM
Hi All FST MeMbEr

i need help because i have little experience with seed box company and i don't have pay pal account and i can make one because my country so i have this way to pay seed box i have money booker and all seed box i know ask for pay pal so any one know a seed box unlimited bandwidth and have a good speed to use the money booker to pay the seed .... i hope any one can help :)

seppypom
04-14-2008, 03:22 AM
https://e-moneymove.com/

Skiz
04-14-2008, 03:26 AM
Hi All FST MeMbEr

Are you having a problem with your Shift button?

:eyebrows:

seppypom
04-14-2008, 03:31 AM
Hi All FST MeMbEr

That was my initial thought as well, but then i decided to not be a dick and help him out :)

Xhester
04-14-2008, 03:32 AM
Hi All FST MeMbEr Are you having a problem with your Shift button?

lol :lol:

dvnaruto
04-14-2008, 03:50 AM
:lol::lol::lol:

Skiz
04-14-2008, 04:00 AM

That was my initial thought as well, but then i decided to not be a dick and help him out :)

It was just a question like. Perhaps I could even help her fix the problem. :unsure:

tnt
04-14-2008, 04:00 AM
vectoral accept moneybookers payment

OXO
04-14-2008, 04:52 AM
Hi All FST MeMbEr Are you having a problem with your Shift button?

No the shift button is fine , i LoVe to change time to time, don`t SpAm plz MoD :lol:

still waiting , after the mood spam :cool:
So any one know a seed box unlimited bandwidth and have a good speed to use the money booker to pay the seed

SgtMajor
04-14-2008, 05:10 AM

No the shift button is fine , i LoVe to change time to time, don`t SpAm plz MoD :lol:

So any one know a seed box unlimited bandwidth and have a good speed to use the money booker to pay the seed

I like mood spam, I'm in a good mood so this is good spam, you wouldn't like my angry spam.

As for answers, read the replies given.

OXO
04-14-2008, 05:37 AM

I like mood spam, I'm in a good mood so this is good spam, you wouldn't like my angry spam.