PDA

View Full Version : Need E*. Here are my ratios.

phoenixoflames
04-28-2008, 02:28 PM
Greetings all!

I am a long time lurker here, but haven't posted much. I never thought I would post in this part of the forum asking for invites, but as it turns out, I seem to have developed an excessive fondness for lossless music. I have waffles which seems decent at best for flac (most of my favorite rock albums are V0 only and seeders are relatively less). I have heard BTMusic and E* are really good for flac. My friend has BTMusic and I don't seem to find a lot of my favorites there either. Can you help me out with an E* invite? (If there are other good flac torrent trackers, do let me know too.)

I am a very good sharer and I have been torrenting for many years now. I have over 300GB upload at FTN (invited by Brandon himself), almost 300GB upload at BitMeTV, more than 200GB at Waffles, more than 50GB at BitMe and almost 600GB at BWT. I have attached the screenshots of some of my ratios today.

Will wait for your PM. :)

Thanks in advance.

kukushka
04-28-2008, 02:35 PM
hm, so you have a lot of invites and don't try to find people who deserve to have it.. and you want e straight away and not after releasing on btmusic couple of dozen albums.. good luck ;)

ahcorac72
04-28-2008, 02:42 PM
Itīs hard, but good luck. :)

phoenixoflames
04-28-2008, 02:43 PM
hm, so you have a lot of invites and don't try to find people who deserve to have it.. and you want e straight away and not after releasing on btmusic couple of dozen albums.. good luck ;)

How can you say that? Just because I have not invited anyone in the last month or so, it doesn't mean I have never invited anyone. I do give away my invites to people who are friendly and I am sure can handle it. I am sorry, but that was just uncalled for. Were you planning to post a negative comment before you even opened the thread?