PDA

View Full Version : [Req] FTN

Odin
05-02-2008, 10:57 AM
I am really a newbie in this forum. And I know many of you will reply and say that I need to help members in this forum first, before I can ask for a invite to FTN.My tiny little reason why I havent been here is that I have been active in many other communities.I can`t be more active that I am right now. I am a reqruter and a Uploader on many trackers and as many of you know;things like that take alot of time if you want to do the "job" right.
I can’t give you who don’t know me in here any proves and reasons why you should consider me in this request. But my message goes to everybody who knows me and now how hard I work for the whole torrent communities in my respective communities. If some of you who knows me can consider me for this invite you will get a truly friendship back in return.

Best regards Odin (X)

PRINCE
05-02-2008, 11:02 AM
you have 5 post
and ask ftn
man
be active here and you will get all you want:)

HDR
05-02-2008, 11:04 AM
to get more credit points
wrong, rep points means nothing, at least for the "good" ones.

help peoples more out in here
True, how do you expect to join a nice community if you don't have a spirit of a "helper"? Do you think you would be more appreciated if you trade your invites or even accounts? If so why should people bother giving you things when you don't want to use them, or only want then to trade?

I have been busy to helping out 100`ds of members in other communities.
So, you think you are the only one doing that, right?:rolleyes:

But best of luck, you need all the luck to get it. :)

Swift
05-02-2008, 11:05 AM
I think most of the guyz here don`t really know this man , but in fact he is a great guy , he personally helped me out several times and I can trust him with every single account that i have , but the thing is that i`m not the only one that Odin helped there are lot`s of guys here i guess that benefited from this guys goodness