PDA

View Full Version : [REQ] Pedro's BTMusic

FaustoFerret
06-04-2008, 07:12 AM
Hello everyone, I know I'm not that active here, but I can absolutely promise I am always very active on all my trackers. The reason I want this tracker is because I am trying to build this massive FLAC only music collection and I have a list of albums I can't find that is growing every day :(
I am a member of waffles, what, and STMusic, but sadly the three of them combined have still left me with lots of holes...

I have a very fast 20/5 fios internet connection and have never had any trouble keeping a good ratio anywhere. I will post some speedtests tomorrow because I'm downloading a bunch of stuff right now and I don't want to stop them all...
EDIT: Here's some speedtests :D (2 back to back so you know they're real!!!)
http://www.speedtest.net/result/279820887.png
http://www.speedtest.net/result/279821726.png

I am not very good at making screenshots, but I would be more then happy to link anyone to my profiles if they pmed me :D
I'm also on ScT, TL, BitMeTV, and a few others and would be happy to link to those as well.

I have requested this before on some different forums where I am a bit more active then here, but sadly have never had any success (obviously)

If anyone has an invite they are willing to give out, I know I would make you proud!

I also know that I can donate to get in there, but I just refuse to donate to a site without ever using it...I have donated to a few sites in the past, but only after I used them for a while and decided they deserved it :P

Oh yea, and I've never traded any accounts or invites before, but have given out TONS of invites to soo many places on p2ptalk if you've heard of it
sooo.... plz plz plz PLEASE invite me :w00t::fst::naughty::lol::D:cool::phone::geptardrod:

FaustoFerret
06-04-2008, 04:39 PM
I put some speedtests up...I'm not sure if people hate bumps here (you all probably do, because I do to!)