PDA

View Full Version : help on scl please

forthat
06-25-2008, 04:17 AM
my account got disabled ....
i have a chat with some mod or other .....in IRC due to some bug in server
After some chat with a member he said ""i lied to him and disabled my account"" And ""He said i was a trader"".....:cry:

i have worked really hard to get there.....when they open sign ups i tried for a day to get there..

Just with a min they disable me ...that was very sad ...

What ever is there any way to show my innocence ......
i am not qualified to invite section ........i have no rep or other to show my innocence....

please any staff of scl please have a chat with me..:(

invadercat
06-25-2008, 04:20 AM
go to there IRC and try again. talk to the point be nice....

forthat
06-25-2008, 04:21 AM
they banned me even in support

integral
06-25-2008, 04:22 AM
You might have to deal with their decision then, unless one of the staff on scl grants you an audience here.

invadercat
06-25-2008, 04:24 AM
You might have to deal with their decision then, unless one of the staff on scl grants you an audience here.
yep if you are lucky some staff will PM you here. try to be more clear in your original post if you can. give more reasons...etc

Funkin'
06-25-2008, 05:00 AM
Don't sweat it. You're not missing out on much. So don't be all depressed about it.

I am sorry for your loss though. And hopefully one of the staff will pm you here as them seem pretty nice.

Sylar_
06-25-2008, 05:04 AM
You had been given a chance, But you lied.

jasperr
06-25-2008, 05:07 AM
my account got disabled ....
i have a chat with some mod or other .....in IRC due to some bug in server
After some chat with a member he said ""i lied to him and disabled my account"" And ""He said i was a trader"".....:cry:

i have worked really hard to get there.....when they open sign ups i tried for a day to get there..

Just with a min they disable me ...that was very sad ...

What ever is there any way to show my innocence ......