PDA

View Full Version : ban from torrentbully

NinjaDMP
07-02-2008, 12:41 AM
I got myself banned about a month back for a low ratio, I had only been a member for about a week when I lost one of my HD's and never had a chance to re-seed. Anyone have contact info for someone at torrentbully i could talk to about this? I would be willing to donate/seed my ratio up. Thanks.

binocular
07-02-2008, 03:38 AM
Couldn't u wait until it open signups next time?

NinjaDMP
07-02-2008, 07:47 AM
Yeah I'm not on any real time table so I guess I could. Anyone know about how often they open sign-ups? I'm still pretty new to this.

07-02-2008, 04:50 PM
Yeah I'm not on any real time table so I guess I could. Anyone know about how often they open sign-ups? I'm still pretty new to this.

why u want this site exactly??

TorrentLeech FTW!!

it's the best :P

NinjaDMP
07-02-2008, 08:03 PM
yeah that's true... i just liked their content and it was the best i've seen so far. Like i said, I'm new. Maybe ill just see if i can find a tl invite. thanks.

bilkenter
07-02-2008, 08:12 PM
unfortunately, tl invites are forbidden to give away, so you better get yourself a buddy, i will check the issue out whether we can give them away to those on the internet or not since they say it shall be a real friend someone you trust and so forth

edit: i checked it with staff, and they say, you cant get a friend on the forums to give away invites, you can only give away to those who you already have as a friend... So basicly it is impossible to get a friend from here to give them invite :D we gotta meet somewhere else brother:D

NinjaDMP
07-02-2008, 08:22 PM
thanks for the info

unfortunately, tl invites are forbidden to give away, so you better get yourself a buddy, i will check the issue out whether we can give them away to those on the internet or not since they say it shall be a real friend someone you trust and so forth