PDA

View Full Version : question how i can pm some one here

forced
08-19-2008, 08:01 PM
sorry its my first time for me here

Eargasm
08-19-2008, 08:02 PM
click on their name and choose to pm them - however, they may have it turned off - and you'll have to wait 30 days from signup regardless

mrnobody
08-19-2008, 08:04 PM
you need to be a month old or so to have PM privilege.

create a thread in the report section (at the end of the board) and ask them to open your previous thread (the one where u asked for FSC help).

forced
08-19-2008, 08:04 PM
click on their name and choose to pm them - however, they may have it turned off - and you'll have to wait 30 days from signup regardless:cry: oh i need to pm DVtyp by my username to recover my account what i have to do now:pinch:

edit: can i type my username on F*C here if i cant pm my DVtyp8:hug:

you need to be a month old or so to have PM privilege.

create a thread in the report section (at the end of the board) and ask them to open your previous thread (the one where u asked for FSC help).
i did that now already now i am waiting for any help

DKre8ive1
08-19-2008, 08:14 PM
Yes type your user name here if you want and give me some details on what happened and like I said also post when was the last time you logged in and I will see if I can help you.

P.S. I am DKre8ive1 not DV8type. :)

Edit: sorry about that earlier I didn't noticed you hadn't been here for more then a month.

forced
08-19-2008, 08:16 PM

forced
08-19-2008, 08:23 PM
DKre8ive1 or DV8type i love u any way ,

my username is neverland my last login was from more then month and half i made some useless threads there like who is the most hotes female actors

oh and i sent u pm before i go to that vacation asking u about if i wont login for while is that will disabled my account u said yes only if i wont login before 45 days..

forced
08-19-2008, 08:23 PM
sorry double posts

DKre8ive1
08-19-2008, 08:30 PM