PDA

View Full Version : Sick Of Being Jerked Around

ScottThug
08-22-2003, 03:20 PM
hello all, this is my first time writing in the forum of KaZaa and the reason im writing today is because im a n00b at downloading Divx files and or movies. and the thing that pisses me off the most is that i have a divx player and yer fuckin movies only play 5 seconds THEN FUCKING STOP! also people have fucking renamed their goddamn files to trick others this pisses me off more. What fucking pisses me off even more is this damn site dont even have a fucking email so i can email the damn problems ugh! i wasted 2 fucking days downloading Divx files and everyone single FUCKING one of them wont work i have the correct software and everything but it just pisses me off that some of yall Waste a whole FUCKING day downloading music and or movies and then come to find out later that the file doesnt work! PLEASE CHANGE THIS GODDAMN IT! IM FUCKING MAD AND I WOULDNT HAVE DONE THIS IF YOU GUYS WOULD SCAN THE PEOPLES MUSIC FIRST! i dont appreciate people being selfish lil assholes and expect people to download from them! doesnt that piss you guys off?

balamm
08-22-2003, 03:24 PM
Kazaa Lite Related -> Problems ->

Tell me how this is related to this program? Is it caused by a missing .dll?

A corrupt installer?

Maybe you could try posting rants like this in "Filesharing" ;)

Moved >>

Gre1
08-22-2003, 03:29 PM