PDA

View Full Version : Dediseed are CRIMINALS!!!!

reno55
10-06-2008, 02:06 PM
Resolved

apextwin146
10-06-2008, 02:53 PM
raise a paypal dispute . Get your money back

reno55
10-06-2008, 02:54 PM
Already working on it, but I am giving them one last chance to redeem themselves in public

Cabalo
10-06-2008, 03:09 PM
Already working on it, but I am giving them one last chance to redeem themselves in public
only a noob would buy a seedbox from a team that uses GMAIL accounts for contacts. U mess with amateurs, you get what you deserve.

i'm tired of whino noobs...

reno55
10-06-2008, 03:12 PM
only a noob would buy a seedbox from a team that uses GMAIL accounts for contacts. U mess with amateurs, you get what you deserve.

i'm tired of whino noobs...

I wouldn't be so sure I am a noob considering you dont know all the facts they have an email address I was mailing back and forth with BEFORE buying that is NOT a gmail address.

So before you go accusing me of something I am not check your facts son......oh and by the way Im sure due to some of the trackers im on im no noob...but you keep thinking what you want...

qil
10-06-2008, 05:12 PM
ive got a seedbox running from dediseed, if you would like pm me ill show it to you.
and yes their response time is long only because he has been in between flights from what ive been told lately. however he has been kind enough to set my server up from a hotel so i could atleast login and try to get my uTorrent up all-by-myself and i managed that! he also said that he has getting back monday if ill need anything... im waiting for him to come back tho cause im getting low torrent speeds but hes no scammer ive got to say.. :0

reno55
10-06-2008, 05:17 PM
Well I am certain he checks his email....the least he could do is reply back to me...I mean I did tell him I WANT to do business with him

apextwin146
10-06-2008, 05:31 PM
wait fr a day or so if u want .. Then raise a dispute

integral
10-06-2008, 05:38 PM