PDA

View Full Version : How to start?

Dnurg
11-23-2008, 03:31 PM
Hi guys.

I'm new to this private Tracker thing and I'm wondering, what is the best way to start.
I've an Bitsoup account (apps and movies) and an docs.torrents account (e-learning), but I wish to get on a popluar Tracker like TL or something like that. What need I to do to reach this goal?

How did you start?

Thanks in advance. :)

NinjaX
11-23-2008, 03:40 PM
Go to the Open Signup thread here, then join a few of those trackers.

Built up some good ratios there. after that you could go apply for higher level trackers in the giveaway section - you may get lucky. ;)

Good luck

sheriff 01
I wish you all the best in your stay here at FST.:)

alcoholik
just ask around for an invite ;) mayby yo get lucky ;)

CaptanAmerica
11-23-2008, 03:47 PM
Hi guys.

I'm new to this private Tracker thing and I'm wondering, what is the best way to start.
I've an Bitsoup account (apps and movies) and an docs.torrents account (e-learning), but I wish to get on a popluar Tracker like TL or something like that. What need I to do to reach this goal?

How did you start?

Thanks in advance. :)

i think best start would be if u invite me for docs.torrents :DDD if any invites left

JK, but im not against if ull :01:

Dnurg
11-23-2008, 03:53 PM
i think best start would be if u invite me for docs.torrents :DDD if any invites left

JK, but im not against if ull :01:

Sorry dude, I'm a pretty new user and so I don't have any invite.
Did you try to sign up? This was how I was able to get in.

CaptanAmerica
11-23-2008, 03:58 PM
Sorry dude, I'm a pretty new user and so I don't have any invite.
Did you try to sign up? This was how I was able to get in.

A confirmation email has been sent to the address you specified ([email protected]). You need to read and respond to this email before you can use your account. If you don't do this, the new account will be deleted automatically after a few days.

:w00t: