PDA

View Full Version : invites

sebastiene
01-28-2009, 06:11 PM
I am a trader however I also like to give I have to give the following away there is no rush to give these however I will only give to deserving members so what do I have to offer well let me see ok
1 funfile
1 7track
1 ip

People don't want to give to me but I will still give to non traders

sefo
01-28-2009, 06:29 PM
I don't understand, you don't wanna give to trader which mean you admit that trading is not good but you are doing it!

and you cant give Spotify

Since Spotify is not a tracker, as of now invites are not to be given in this section.

sebastiene
01-28-2009, 06:45 PM
no i will give to traders people wont give 2 me as I have traded
duh

also a point to add i would rather exchange an account to someone who will use it and yes benefit from it at the same time also it proves that the account traded will be used.
How do you get given a top level account if you do not trade?

sefo
01-28-2009, 07:10 PM
Actually I don't care about lvl, I only care about content, speed and community.
Also if you want high lvl, trading is not the right way to do it, its even forbidden in all high tracker.

Cabalo
01-28-2009, 07:28 PM
i got all my "top accounts" without trading, or requesting, or sucking up.
really, don't be lazy and use your brain.

or try the fast lane, going for trade, until one day one of the several hunters that lurk around FST catches you, and you go back to thepiratebay with a global ban.

that's your choice. good luck with your decision.

cinephilia
01-28-2009, 07:41 PM
actually, there's 2 reasons why this guy make this GA:

- he wants people to have a good opinion of him even if he's a trader.
- he consider the trackers he gives invite for as "low levels" so giving them for free is not a problem at all for him.

sebastiene
01-28-2009, 08:22 PM