PDA

View Full Version : FatalTracker

benficao
02-05-2009, 10:36 PM
the oldest private trackers around ?

is it demonoid the oldest one ? or FL ?

The_Martinator
02-05-2009, 10:40 PM
I think torrentbytes is really old, also Pedro's. I'm relatively new to the BT world, though (2 years).

vic
02-05-2009, 10:48 PM
FileList is if i am not mistaken.

Time-Traveller
02-05-2009, 10:55 PM
filelist must be nearly 4 years old if not more I have 200wk account

Tokeman
02-05-2009, 11:04 PM
demonoid is not private (you only have to sign up for some files), and with their massive downtime, I wouldn't put them at the top anyway for longevity...

primevil
02-05-2009, 11:07 PM
pleasuredome is old

apextwin146
02-06-2009, 10:53 AM
TorrentBytes is really old ..
Supernova
I remember using LokiTorrents way back .. HOw old was that?

redMonster
02-06-2009, 10:59 AM
I recently received a mail / pm from a tracker which mentioned that they were celebrating their fifth anniversary. I just can't remember where I read that.

FSC probably?

stitched
02-06-2009, 11:02 AM
polish tracker is 5 years+, i think

Time-Traveller
02-06-2009, 07:56 PM
pleasuredome is old

This used to be an amazing site, that most peeps won't have heard of, if your looking for ROM's this was one of the best resources on the net :)

NinjaX
02-07-2009, 05:48 AM
pleasuredome is old

This used to be an amazing site, that most peeps won't have heard of, if your looking for ROM's this was one of the best resources on the net :)

Its still alive and kicking ass :D

Cabalo
02-07-2009, 06:06 AM
AFAIK is FL.org. My account there is quite old.
torrentbytes is pretty old too, 4 years and a few weeks. I think the same as bitsoup, they appeared nearly at the same time.
PT is around 4,5 years old, just the same as Pisexy.

benficao
02-07-2009, 01:20 PM
They say on filesharingnetworks that fatal tracker was born 7 years ago.... i had no idea. there where trackers so old.

fatal
02-11-2009, 03:57 PM