PDA

View Full Version : Request. U*-*

TAT
02-15-2009, 06:31 PM
@ U*-* staff, I am interested into your private tracker and want to join so I will request a invitation. I believe you never heard something about me and I do not know someone on your tracker so I think my request is impossible but I can only tell you that I will try to be one of the best members at your tracker and will help as much as possible! I know your tracker is a normal general tracker and there is not any special content and maybe I could find every release somewhere else but I will join this tracker mostly because the community. Sure, some guys will tell me that I want your tracker only because rarity and feel elite but hey girls, wait! I have >>EDIT<<and give a fuck of any elite website and to this guys which tell me that I am a elite trader and want U*-* only for trading, wait again! I was member on FTN,ScT and Uploader on a couple of trackers for example TT. Uhh why I am telling you this? because I had the choise to trade this accounts all the time but I was a very long time active there and decided to pm the owners for disabling my accounts. (reason isn't important) well, I have good sources and can help with uploading all the time but I know that your tracker is more a community tracker but I think uploading torrents can not be bad.
I am using bittorrent for 3- 4years and I am on E**** and F*C at this time. I would read the rules first and would give server ip (seedbox) before starting with downloading. contact me please and I will answer any question..

bye,TAT

Swift
02-15-2009, 06:35 PM
LOL, this is a first

droste
02-15-2009, 06:48 PM
Good luck I hope you get it ;)

salahnasser
02-15-2009, 06:49 PM
better to close this thread

droste
02-15-2009, 06:52 PM
better to close this thread
why? Btw, I want an invite too :yup:

TAT
02-15-2009, 06:52 PM
LOL, this is a first

I'm sorry but I don't understand your post. :)

Red pirate
02-15-2009, 06:54 PM