PDA

View Full Version : FST is a junk place thanks to the one and only Skizoooo!

pridah
03-29-2009, 05:11 PM
Let me say one thing,

I learned from this all.

For those people who have not read my original post, I am sorry.

I can only say, sorry to Skizo.

Sorry that I was a trader.

Sorry to Serb a like that I wanted to trade my GFT.

I have found out about it.

And now I am going to take a long clearing path to reach my final destinations.

Through an honest way.

I hope to have not upset anybody or have made people yell at eachother, that was really not my intention.

I have learned.

Thank you.

ajsi
03-29-2009, 05:16 PM
i have just one question : do you have a screen of serb saying that?

eric13
03-29-2009, 05:17 PM
can you post copy of that conversation ?

bilkenter
03-29-2009, 05:18 PM
Probably he got banned right after Serb or whoever said that, i dont think he has any therefore. However, that doesnt mean that he is wrong as well as right

Edit: i earlier said it, i dont believe that they should be pretty low to do such a thing, it is really annoying, i am here because of the freedom we have, if that is lost, then there is not much reason being here at least for me. But i also said it wouldnt hurt to be careful about your transactions. Now i would mention ways of protection but some people would accuse me of helping traders, so will shut up, look for it on the net though

edit 2: every night another drama, i am gonna quit watching dramas, but only fst xD

Cabalo
03-29-2009, 05:21 PM
you are even more of a noob if you believe in anything Serb says. He even lies to other staffers on other trackers, he is the rectum of the BT world.

Skizo would never give a shit about you and give your IP.
May this serve as a warning for those who still bother to read his blather.
You better apologise, because you are totally wrong in this one.

eric13
03-29-2009, 05:23 PM