PDA

View Full Version : [REQ] BitMe Invite (please read about me)

megabyteme
07-28-2009, 03:28 PM
I am a Graduate student working on Master's degree in Communication seeking an invite to BitMe. I will put it to very good use.

More about me:

I am 37 with twins on the way! Any baby books around there?
I love to cook and am always exploring more new foods, techniques, and methods.
I am endlessly remodeling our home. Some projects get completed...
I am philosophically opposed to account trading and invite trading. Ultimately, they lack respect for the sites and the relationships that can be created-when one person helps another, there is a relationship created.

I have a firm belief that file sharing is one of the greatest advancements we have received in our lifetimes.
I support the community through sharing and also spreading the word about the sheer volumes of information that people are missing out on. It is like a giant library that most people walk past and never enter. I can provide excellent proofs from many accounts.

I spend a lot of time reading, watching, and listening to information. there is always something new that I find worthwhile to explore.

I have never had an account with BitMe and will never do anything stupid enough to lose it. I Understand that it is a once per life account. I will treat it as such!

I do not expect that many people will read this and be swayed to suddenly risk their own account to give me a chance.

With that in mind, please send me a PM so that we can get to know each other better. I take pride in my accounts and this is one of the last that I believe is worth seeking.

Please take a look at my profile and previous posts. I try to help the community in any was I can.

Please contact me if you have an invite to BitMe that you would consider giving away.

Thank you,

MBM:-)

pffm
07-28-2009, 04:02 PM
A genuine and honest request, I hope sincerely that someone here can satisfy your request.

I am cheering for you. :)