PDA

View Full Version : [Req] Bitme

AdrianPhoto
01-12-2010, 05:53 PM
Hi
On September 2008 I made thread here asking for Bitme invite.
the next day I made a thread trying to trade Demonoid for Bitme (that was I while ago, I was a very fresh n00b)
the day after that I made a thread again asking for Bitme

Now after a year, I still wasn't able to get that invite, and I need it even more and more.

You see, I'm studying Software Engineering, and having some resources on JAVA GUI would really help me with me exams.
I'm also trying to get my CCNA and I need some videos on that.
and I'm an amateur photographer, and would really like to get some Video Tuts to improve myself(you can visit my portfolio here http://********.com (http://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/#) (Look there, below the Twitter link))

I'm a member in Docs and Bitspyder, they have great content, but on the JAVA and Photography thing, I couldn't find what I wanted.

-I'm keeping good ratio on some sites I'm using now (Bitspyder, TvT.ro, TvT.com, TL, Docs) and I can give screenshots and direct links if needed.

- I have a seedbox (a VPS @ ******.com shared with a friend, and I have uTorrent WebUI & SSH access)
http://i.imagehost.org/******* (http://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/#)
and I can take more screennshots if needed

-I'm now logging in and creating this thread using my seedbox's SSH (you can ask a Mod to verify that for you)

I apologize for writing so much and I hope you consider me :happy:

Edit: I have edited to hide some personal info

Glitterstep
01-12-2010, 06:01 PM
I would love to invite you there bro....but was really wondering about this post of yours. :ermm:

Try getting into docspedia.org , imo better than Bitme/bitspyder

Docs is good, I'm with you on that, but in no way better than Bitme, just take a look at the content and alive torrents count

Its easy seeding in docspedia. So why will i download a documentary or anything from a tracker which is difficult to seed.
I get whatever i need in Docs.