PDA

View Full Version : Request invites

spunyluv
04-01-2010, 05:34 AM
l/f invites to private trackers, primarily for movies and tv

Top of the list would be TL, BitMETV and Waffles.

I'm just starting out on private trackers but included are stats from demonoid and what.cd along with speed test.

Thanks in advance for any help and consideration

Me

Cabalo
04-01-2010, 05:51 AM
You don't really need waffles if you're a member at what.cd.
Second, people appreciate if you take an effort to explain why you would like to be invited to those places. You know, something longer than a line, or "I want it because I love movies and TL has lots of them".

sake
04-01-2010, 05:58 AM
Sometimes you need to make just a liiiitle effort :)

Good luck!

sheriff 01
04-01-2010, 06:23 AM
@ OP - I can start you off with a torrent-damage invite. If you impress me i will then help you with the rest.

AdrianPhoto
04-01-2010, 01:17 PM
I'm just starting out on private trackers
you might wanna take things one step at a time

IdolEyes787
04-01-2010, 03:23 PM
l/f invites to private trackers, primarily for movies and tv

Top of the list would be TL, BitMETV and Waffles.

I'm just starting out on private trackers but included are stats from demonoid and what.cd along with speed test.

Thanks in advance for any help and consideration

Me

I know I'm repeating myself but IPT and TVTorrents would both be better and more obtainable options.They are in fact my primary source for new things even though I have a lot of other options.
Just my opinion but I wouldn't consider TL superior to IPT in any way except maybe HD releases and if that is what you are looking for then a tracker devotedly exclusively to that type of thing would then probably a better choice?