PDA

View Full Version : Ghosts

Wolfmight
10-28-2003, 12:02 AM
Do you think they're just drifting energy that's lost out of place when a person dies. Do you think they are conscious and can think just like a living person?
Have you ever seen one?

I'm going to agree with my first question.. diagree with my second.. and I've had some experiences. You see them barely from a glance.. some kind of mysterious light out of nowhere.

I was at my grandma's house helping move funiture because she recently passed away. I was in my grandpa's garage.. the lightbulb was pretty weak. It was about 11:30 pm or so. I was carrying a box of stuff into the truck. I forgot to do something first, so i went back to the garage. As I looked back.. there was something that just instantly disappeared like it was watching me as i was walking. I could have sworn it was something strange because after that.. i had this weird feeling of some kind of presence for a few seconds. (like when someone walks up to you and you just know they're standing there.)
All i can say is that the light was so fast i couldnt possibly notice any details.
I was freaked out that day and had a hard time sleeping there.

DarthInsinuate
10-28-2003, 12:05 AM
physically ghosts can't exist - light can't 'gather' in a place and form a shape
but quantum physically, possibly - actually i don't know what the hell a quantum is

Yogi
10-28-2003, 12:08 AM
I see a real spooky ghost every morning.........

He has a name aswell!!!

Mirror.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Yogi

Wolfmight
10-28-2003, 12:09 AM
Well.. whatever i saw. It was some kind of light that dissappeared out of mid-air.

The only other thing i remember being close to some kind of ghost or something was when i was going to take a piss at 12-2am As i opened the door.. it sounded as if 2 people were having a conversation.. it faded away after 1-2 seconds.. man i rushed to the light.. fuckin scary.

MetroStars
10-28-2003, 12:11 AM