PDA

View Full Version : (Req) Bitme.org

napalm1773
05-10-2010, 04:57 AM
Hi everyone, I am asking if anyone can spare a Bitme.org invite. I've heard thats its one of the best e-learning trackers and I was hoping I could get in. I'm hoping to get in because next year I will be taking 2 AP classes and I need all the help I can get. Also I would like to become apart of a community that dedicates itself to education, after all "knowledge must be free"! I am currently a member at IPTorrents and theres not many uploaders dedicated to educational torrents. Below is a link to my Speedtest and iptorrents stats. I'm an uploader at IPT and also my ratio is above avg. I hope to become a dedicated member in the Bitme community as I am in the IPT community. This is my first time requesting an invite so if I miss anything please correct me. Thank you.

pone44
05-10-2010, 05:39 AM
But your offering your IPT account up for trade. How is that being a good member there?

I'm an uploader at IPT and also my ratio is above avg. I hope to become a dedicated member in the Bitme community as I am in the IPT community. This is my first time requesting an invite so if I miss anything please correct me.

http://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/f-bittorrent-trades-158/t-need-torrentleech-411311#post3450918

napalm1773
05-10-2010, 05:53 AM
When I first entered this website I thought you had to trade invites in order to get invited into trackers. So initially I tried trading invites in order to get into bitme, but to no avail I found that ipt did not hold as much "worth (http://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/f-bittorrent-trades-158/t-what-trackers-are-worth-with-reviews-and-ratings-part-1-375647)" as a torrentleech account might of. It wasn't till later that I found out you can request invites into trackers. I know I might be coming off sounding wrong but I have no intentions in collecting any trackers, I am only trying to get into bitme.org

Glitterstep
05-10-2010, 09:01 AM