PDA

View Full Version : I would like to have sceneaccess invite please :)

himo
05-16-2010, 09:10 AM
hello guys

I would like to have sceneaccess invite as I hear about it as its one of the best tracker .

I have revoultionTT and FTN but sometime I don't find what I need there .

so if some one can help me with an invite it will be very generous from him and thanks in advance

to be honest i was a trader before 2 years but i quite trading and I Keep all my tracker for my personal use and I donate in every tracker I have and I have a good internet connection 4 Mb

THANKS for helping me and thanks again :)

ElitUser
05-16-2010, 09:15 AM
Dont know whose gona giving you the invite, But I can say you can get SCC invite from waffles and Hdbits. Once you are PU at waffles you can requist for SCC invite in power user forum.

MiNiMAL
05-16-2010, 10:52 AM
If you have FTN you not need SCC .... :]

[dzedit]: Aha , so GL !

himo
05-16-2010, 10:58 AM
yes I have FTN but the files there are limited :(

mindlock
05-16-2010, 11:26 AM
I assume you have a seedbox? Because if not, SCC is useless. I mean they have a free-leech archive section with packs, but everything else is impossible to seed without a seedbox.

TraLaLa
05-16-2010, 11:32 AM

what do you mean by limited ?:mellow:

himo
05-16-2010, 11:36 AM
I can donate to buy upload at SCC if that thing available there

and by limited I mean there is great torrents there but I got pored and I want more files to download :(

ElitUser
05-16-2010, 11:58 AM
Some one has FTN it dose not mean that he/she do not need to join in SCC or others traker. Every traker has it's own test and flavour, people who loves torrent want to have those test and flavour and thats why they want to join others traker.

awaited
05-16-2010, 12:49 PM