PDA

View Full Version : [REQ] MVids

Jekyll
06-15-2010, 08:08 PM
Hi everyone, ladies & gents !

Well, I'm here for a special request : MVids tracker !
Indeed, i've hesitated for a long time before telling to myself that i should take the leap and move forward.

I'm not gonna say how fan I am of music, that it's my whole life and others senseless stuff like this, but to convice you, I can show you some music trackers i'm part of, even though my ratio over there wouldn't be AWESOME.

Indeed, i've been creating my music library for more than two years now (many different styles, i'm really keen on old beauties such as aretha franklin, ray charles .. but also a huge rnb (i mean the real us rap/rnb, old school-like), and also i like some house music, (even came across martin solveig last summer), well a large kind of music to be true) and from the reviews i've been looking in the different places, I think that adding some true pearls to this library would be so great. I mean, MVids got to be the only site which provides such a huge VOB database in the whole trackers universe.

Anyway, I'm realising i've written a huge shit so I think I've said the most important. If any ratio proof or anything is required, i'd be glad to give them in PM.

Thanks for reading and good evening to you guys !

Jekyll
06-18-2010, 12:01 PM
Bumpy :)

Jekyll
06-21-2010, 10:22 AM
Bumpo !

Supernode
06-22-2010, 07:44 AM
Send me your email.

Jekyll
06-23-2010, 07:14 PM
Thanks Supernode, pm sent. You rock dude ! :D

X-Files
06-23-2010, 07:15 PM
you really lucky.. btw thanks supernode :yup:

Jekyll
06-23-2010, 07:19 PM
I don't think luck has anything to do with that present. A good request would make me happy and i would fill it if i got an invite in any site anyone is asking for. Though, having real reasons in asking a tracker is the most important part, and this is something that is less and less seen in the request, nowadays.

X-Files
06-23-2010, 07:23 PM
well said :yup:

Jekyll