PDA

View Full Version : [Request] TT for Zumba Instuctor

ccp3
10-30-2010, 06:26 PM
Hi, I am a Zumba Instructor and was really hoping to get an invite to TT so that I can use the music for my classes. I am an experienced BT user however I have been inactive for the past year or two working on developing my classes. I realize it is an extremely hard site to get into, but I'm using it for a very good cause. Im changing peoples lives through exercise and fitness. The site would benefit my class immensely and it would keep the energy level up and provide a large diversity in the music selection. I have had several of the big name torrent sites in the past including TL, FTN, HDBits to name a few but lost them due to inactivity. All I have and use on a regular basis is TV and TP but that is because that's all im really into. I would really appreciate any help anyone could offer on what I need to do to obtain an invite.
Much Love BT Community!

IdolEyes787
10-30-2010, 07:01 PM
Isn't Zumba like Latin music?:unsure:

Waddafocky
10-30-2010, 07:28 PM
Yeah, unless you teach salsa-trance, you'd probably do better at one of the more mainstream music sites, i.e. What or Waffles.

Quarterquack
10-30-2010, 07:45 PM
I will have to agree with Anarkial. There aren't that many "exclusive" TT releases; due to the nature of the content. You'd be more than comfortable at a place like RuTracker (go. signup. now; and you will never look back), TranceRoute or even Waffles/What. TT is closer to home for a rave goer, since they have events, live DJs from the staff team, radios etc. That stuff, while appealing, will be of no use to you, given your request.

ccp3
10-30-2010, 08:43 PM