PDA

View Full Version : [Request] Ftn ...

Stabber
11-15-2010, 09:01 PM
Hi guys!

This is a long shot i know but i would to give it a shot . I' m already 3 years member of FST and this is my first time asking for FTN .

Why would i like to join ?

Ratiofree : Because after Sct died i'm still looking for something as good as Sct was and even better and i strongly believe that what i'm searching is FTN . Scc is great as well but with my connection i can't afford buying a seedbox every month to keep a descent ratio . With FTN the only thing that is needed is time to seed the torrent , that's all , and this makes torrenting even more easy and enjoyable .

Packs: There are some great packs over at FTN from what i've heard like movie packs , games etc . Since i'm both a games and movie fan i think this site would suit me the best .

Forums : The forums are active and entertaining . So since is it a small community you can easily make friends and have some fun over at the forums .

Those are the basic reasons why i would like to join FTN . Of course i will help the site by being active and even donating every now and then . If you need proof just ask , and i will send them you .

If you could help me out , i would be grateful .

Cheers! :naughty:

anon
11-15-2010, 09:07 PM
This is a long shot i know but i would to give it a shot . I' m already 3 years member of FST and this is my first time asking for FTN .

Wait, we can ask more than once? :lol:

Ratiofree : Because after Sct died i'm still looking for something as good as Sct was and even better and i strongly believe that what i'm searching is FTN .

Let me ask the usual question... why not Pretome?

IPT also has packs and an active community, and it's so easy to seed over there that shouldn't be an issue...

Waddafocky
11-15-2010, 09:23 PM
I just discovered the wonders of IPT, and although I am grateful to the person who gave me my SCC invite, I find myself loving up the IPT.