PDA

View Full Version : Vice City

diamond dog
11-08-2003, 03:50 PM
I just started playing Vc and now I am in a mission with the little helicopter where you have to plant 4 bombs inside the building. I just have one simple question: how do I go forward!!! my arrow keys up and down are for descend and ascend. the heli does go forward but so slow that I only have time to plant 2 bombs... I know this is a stupid question but hey you gotta ask those too!!
thx :D

Marius24
11-08-2003, 04:06 PM
9 is forward 6 is back (numpad) took me ages to do that mission :angry:

Marius24
11-08-2003, 04:07 PM
also 4 is left and 5 is right, i think :blink:

diamond dog
11-08-2003, 04:13 PM
it's not an easy mission but is a fun one. thx for the tip.

Mad Cat
11-08-2003, 04:19 PM
Originally posted by diamond dog@8 November 2003 - 15:50
I just started playing Vc and now I am in a mission with the little helicopter where you have to plant 4 bombs inside the building. I just have one simple question: how do I go forward!!! my arrow keys up and down are for descend and ascend. the heli does go forward but so slow that I only have time to plant 2 bombs... I know this is a stupid question but hey you gotta ask those too!!
Damn them builders :P

Gre1
11-08-2003, 07:33 PM
I hate that fuckin mission, I think I speak for alot of peeps when I say that. That one mission makes me not want to play that game at all. A good tip though is to set up your own config in the games the same way so u will know how to do everything without trying to figure out default config, that's what I do.

diamond dog
11-08-2003, 08:02 PM
so you might say that when I've passed this mission it has been the worst one? by the way, I was under the impression that vc mission were never with a time limit. is true or what, cause the heli mission has 7 minutes time.

leonidas
11-08-2003, 09:08 PM
Yep It's a so fucking hard and stupid mission.
I'm blocked on it since the 3rd day I got the game. Even if I have a joystick.