PDA

View Full Version : [Request] bcg & hdbits

waki
04-01-2011, 10:56 PM
hey,

i recently flashed my xbox + bought a led tv and i thought the best place to come to ask for a few invites is fst (isn't it?) i'm an old bt user (not really active in the last 1-2 years), member of several private sites (like ftn, fsc, e, its) so pretty trustworthy.

tbh i was a member on hdbits back in the days but i had a shitty tv so i didn't really use it and it got deleted. i'm not sure if i can get an account there again, pls correct me if i'm wrong.

i don't really know much about gamer sites either, but as i reckon bcg is the best.

thx in advance.

Evelyn
04-02-2011, 12:28 AM
member of several private sites (like ftn, fsc, e, its) .
:yikes:

then why you want? BCG & hdbit :blink:
i have seen even TL has almost all the content of hdbit.

:geptardrod:

waki
04-02-2011, 12:37 AM

because i'm a newb with my xbox and i'd like to get a ton of oldschool games (i mean the old ones, not the 360) + i don't know what trackers running nowdays, these are the 2 i remember for being the big ones. what's wrong with them?

Evelyn
04-02-2011, 12:51 AM
what's wrong with them?
wait. before i misunderstood anything. one question , "Do you still have accounts on ftn fsc" ?
nothing wrong with them. afaik, if you have access to those, you will get most of the stuffs there.

Indeed BCG is one of the best site for games & its not hard to get in there, very frequent open sign-ups.

waki
04-02-2011, 12:54 AM
what's wrong with them?
wait. before i misunderstood anything. one question , "Do you still have accounts on ftn fsc" ?
nothing wrong with them. afaik, if you have access to those, you will get most of the stuffs there.

Indeed BCG is one of the best site for games & its not hard to get in there, very frequent open sign-ups.
yes, i still have them. but they are 0day trackers, mostly with the latest stuff...

cheers for the info, any idea when the open signups happen usually?

Evelyn