PDA

View Full Version : [Request] F*n

Patryk24
06-25-2011, 01:00 AM
Hello,
I know that asking for F*N is for many of you pointless but still I'd give it a try because I've been looking for this invite for nearly 3 years now - it's my dream, in terms of bittorrent, to beacome a member of this tremendous site. I can prove that I'm not a collector or trader. I'm experience user when it comes to Bittorent life and an active community member on all of my sites (PT,P*N,B*N). So if you could make my dream come true I'd be very grateful:).

PS For any question(screens of site,internet speed,seedbox etc.) PM me.

anon
06-25-2011, 02:08 AM
http://filesharingtalk.com/threads/227927-Looking-for-F*N
http://filesharingtalk.com/threads/310196-req-f*n

Third time's the charm, right?

I've been torrenting for seven years myself. Give me my rare candy :01:

Evelyn
06-25-2011, 02:12 AM
I've been torrenting for seven years myself. Give me my rare candy :01:
http://stockfoodmotion.com/images-pictures/Seven%20Candy%20Corns%20on%20a%20White%20Background-906504.jpg
dont eat all at same time

anon
06-25-2011, 03:31 AM
Never underestimate the power of an image search...

I wonder what those taste like.

mbfraser
06-25-2011, 04:20 AM

Like shit. Don't try them, they're not worth it. Maynard's Juicy Squirts are however...

IdolEyes787
06-25-2011, 05:08 PM
Hello,
I know that asking for F*N is for many of you pointless but still I'd give it a try because I've been looking for this invite for nearly 3 years now - it's my dream, in terms of bittorrent, to beacome a member of this tremendous site. I can prove that I'm not a collector or trader. I'm experience user when it comes to Bittorent life and an active community member on all of my sites (PT,P*N,B*N). So if you could make my dream come true I'd be very grateful:).