PDA

View Full Version : [Request] FTN Invite

Xizie
10-02-2011, 08:44 PM
Hey everyone,

I'm looking for an opportunity to join FTN. Yes, the site that a lot of people are after. I have heard great things about FTN from the review threads and from people who are over there, but I want to experience it for myself.

The thing about FTN that caught my attention is that it offers Scene-only content, which I am very interested in. I would also like to be a part of their amazing, tight-knit community. I'm a friendly person, very easy to get along with, and I have never had any problems with anyone in the BT Community.

I have been torrenting for over 2 years now, so I'm very familiar with the rules and regulations of most torrent sites today. I have never hit-and-run, been warned, or banned for any reason on all the torrent sites that I'm in. I always try to maintain a good overall ratio and keep my torrents seeding for as long as I can.

If I ever get the chance to join FTN, I promise I will do my best to be as active as I can in the community. I'm prepared to meet everyone over there, and share my interests and thoughts with them. I also have a particular set of skills such as graphic design and hardware/software support that I think could be very useful for those in need. I'm willing to help the community in anyway that I can.

I know FTN invites are hard to come across nowadays, but I'm in no rush. I can wait for as long as I need to. If you have any questions, comments, or need anything else like profile links/proofs, please feel free to PM me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my request, and I hope you consider me as a potential invitee.

Regards,
Xizie

A
10-02-2011, 08:55 PM
1st

anon
10-02-2011, 09:01 PM
You don't stop, do you? :P

By the way, I thought SCC was Scene-only, too :unsure:

IdolEyes787
10-02-2011, 10:21 PM
Scene only being good exactly how?

10-02-2011, 10:59 PM