PDA

View Full Version : i need castfromsociety's users

c.han
10-10-2011, 03:08 PM
if you a user on cfs please sent me pm.because i need your help.tanks

10-10-2011, 03:11 PM
i would of pm'd you but it seems your a trader ?

fstm
10-10-2011, 03:24 PM
just tell me what do you want c.han? I 'll convince 105802 to PM you...

c.han
10-10-2011, 03:29 PM
i am not trader,i was a trader 1 years ago,but i never make to trade since a year

10-10-2011, 03:30 PM
ive pm'd

c.han
10-10-2011, 03:31 PM
pmed 105802.thanks

10-10-2011, 03:33 PM
completely useless thread , all he wanted was an invite. no traders welcome

c.han
10-10-2011, 03:38 PM
yeah,i need an invite code for cfs,because i am not trader.i make to trade for a few trackers a year ago,bu i never make to trade since a year

10-10-2011, 03:39 PM
yeah,i need an invite code for cfs,because i am not trader.i make to trade for a few trackers a year ago,bu i never make to trade since a year you wont get an invite code. you havent traded for a year HERE but probably somewhere else.

c.han
10-10-2011, 03:41 PM
105802,no problem,you can not help me,but you are wrong your some clauses.because i never make to trade since a year and i am not trader

IdolEyes787
10-10-2011, 04:01 PM
yeah,i need an invite code for cfs,because i am not trader.i make to trade for a few trackers a year ago,bu i never make to trade since a year you wont get an invite code. you havent traded for a year HERE but probably somewhere else.

Just because someone someone doesn't openly trade at FST, doesn't mean they don't trade at FST.
As for how I personally view your "request" ,an honest person doesn't hide their true intentions.

If you wished to "request" an invite to CFS ,though God only knows why( ie If your 'activity on FST is any indication then you seem unhealthily interested in collecting every tracker under the sun)then you should just come and say it and not hide behind PMs.