PDA

View Full Version : [Request] demonoid invite

arnavk007
10-22-2011, 04:34 AM
I am looking for a demonoid invite so that i can start torrenting.

Artemis
10-22-2011, 04:54 AM
I would like a horse so I can start riding.

anon
10-22-2011, 04:55 AM
An account gives a few perks, such as the infamously inaccurate ratio tracking or the ability to comment on torrents, but you don't need one to download from Demonoid. :)

If you're new to private trackers, make sure you keep an eye on the open signups thread. Good places (including this one) often open their doors.

arnavk007
10-22-2011, 08:33 AM
Then why do they have open and closed registrations.
Also is there some other good general tracker for newbies.
Currently i use direct downloads from warez-bb.
Also i am from india if that matters
A ratio-less tracker would be preferred.

Silence
10-22-2011, 11:40 AM
Hey arnavk007,
I have a demonoid acct that i used when i was a newbie in the BT world, but since i got access to the private trackers i have stopped using the demonoid acct so if u want the acct then PM me regarding this thread and i will give u the acct details. Btw i too am from India :D

IdolEyes787
10-22-2011, 11:53 AM
Hey arnavk007,
I have a demonoid acct that i used when i was a newbie in the BT world, but since i got access to the private trackers i have stopped using the demonoid acct

Yeah because obviously you know a lot more now.:ermm:

Silence
10-22-2011, 12:21 PM
Hey arnavk007,
I have a demonoid acct that i used when i was a newbie in the BT world, but since i got access to the private trackers i have stopped using the demonoid acct

Yeah because obviously you know a lot more now.:ermm:

Yeah i do xP

ddy
10-22-2011, 01:52 PM
Hi arnavk007,i could help you :) Please tell me some of your opinion about private trackers,then i will see how can i help you.Really a little busy these days,miss my friends here very much,MBM,MJ and more friends here,How are you,my mates? :)

arnavk007
10-22-2011, 02:35 PM