PDA

View Full Version : hey im a noob!

blackhimaru
10-29-2011, 04:27 PM
not sure where to post but im a noob to this forum looking for some stuff and need a little help if some one could please help me that would be great

anon
10-29-2011, 09:43 PM
need a little help

mjmacky
10-29-2011, 10:04 PM
I think he just wants to know where to make his first post, and to that I'll answer "in that thread".

megabyteme
10-30-2011, 12:41 AM
Sorry, many of us are helpful around here, but we simply cannot offer you the kind of help you need. You mention needing to find "stuff"- any chance a local pharmacist could help? They are often good with "things" that itch, and are swollen, or blistered. Or, if you are implying illicit drugs, chances are you've found a good community, but then again shipping costs get ridiculous, and Feds seem pretty adept at reading return mail addresses. I know for one, I feel bad enough for the last time my 87 year old neighbor got raided.

So, there you have it, we are helpful, just not with "stuff" you are likely looking for. Let us know sometime if you are looking for snarky answers- there we can assist 24/7.

blackhimaru
10-30-2011, 05:27 AM
no what I needed help with is I am looking for some veitnamese movie and don't know where to find them ben dong nuoc is one of them there seems to be no torrents anywhere for them. by the way I like the last post about the drug raid well thought out and pharmacy lol

megabyteme
10-30-2011, 05:42 AM
Welcome, blackhimaru. Glad I could give you a chuckle!

Now that you have specified what you need help with, there is a good chance someone will be able to point you in the right direction. Your first post wasn't taken seriously because we do get quite a few new members here who simply throw out a number of worthless posts (such as "Hi, I'm new here") without any real intent of interaction- they are simply trying to make these posts to gain access to a section where they can request invites to other sites.