PDA

View Full Version : [Giveaway] Major torrent site giveaways

o0oshadow
11-22-2011, 01:25 PM
hey guys its simple, i am an admin on a few very large private torrents and trying to recruit new members.
All i ask is for a few simple things.

1.Existing username on any major torrent tracker and link to your profile there "if not a member anywhere that is ok to. we can get you started."
2.speedtest.net result showing your capable bandwidth."go to http://www.speedtest.net and run a speed test. than post the link with your reply."
3.the reason you want an invite.
4.don't forget an email address where i can send you the details to.

the staff here is friendly helpful and extremely active.
also for those of you who use IRC you may join Our servers at irc.p2p-network.net (irc://irc.p2p-network.net:6667/invites) and join #invites
this opportunity won't last long and the access at these sites is next to none. the site is growing rapidly and we have dedicated tons of resources to making it fast and delivering LOADS of high quality content.

Silence
11-22-2011, 04:22 PM
How do we know that u won't take our site usernames and email ID's to hack that particular site's acct ?
You just joined the site so u need to provide US some proofs that u really are an admin.

Cabalo
11-22-2011, 04:28 PM
How do we know that u won't take our site usernames and email ID's to hack that particular site's acct ?
You just joined the site so u need to provide US some proofs that u really are an admin.
Listen to this man.

anon
11-22-2011, 04:36 PM
Yay, a giveaway for a site whose name we don't know. Posted by someone who shouldn't even have access to this section. :ermm:

Okay, with your other post we know the name now.

Silence
11-22-2011, 04:50 PM
Listen to this man.

What do u mean ?

danutzz2010
11-22-2011, 05:00 PM
He means that your warning is valid.

richasis
11-22-2011, 05:08 PM
He means that your warning is valid.
Yeah, that's how I read it. Good call, that.

threelions00