PDA

View Full Version : Fucking women... the mini series... part 5

NotLettingItGo
02-20-2012, 09:16 PM

chalice
02-20-2012, 11:09 PM
Dave, men are cunts too. Take history and me for example.

NotLettingItGo
02-20-2012, 11:20 PM

IdolEyes787
02-20-2012, 11:29 PM
Shouldn't this be merged with the "Mental Problems" thread?

megabyteme
02-20-2012, 11:40 PM
Dave, I can see EVERY reason why women would use you as a doormat. It seems to have taken 5 years to convert you from a spastic goon into a spastic goon with anger issues. You were, and ARE disposable. The sooner you realize your place in the hierarchical food chain, that is, one step below above (generosity FTW) pond scum, the better.

manker
02-20-2012, 11:53 PM
I must be a thick male because I have no idea what a DV experience is.
On the plus side, I suspect this, in and of itself, isn't a bad thing.

I'm also left wondering as to why anyone would need a computer to differentiate between a man and a woman. Altho' I imagine OP left it deliberately vague in order to encourage discussion.
Have at it.

NotLettingItGo
02-21-2012, 12:11 AM

NotLettingItGo
02-21-2012, 12:15 AM

manker
02-21-2012, 12:18 AM
I must be a thick male because I have no idea what a DV experience is.
On the plus side, I suspect this, in and of itself, isn't a bad thing.

I'm also left wondering as to why anyone would need a computer to differentiate between a man and a woman. Altho' I imagine OP left it deliberately vague in order to encourage discussion.
Have at it.

Where have you been all day manker, in a cave?

Sexual discrimination in action in Britain this very day. (http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-london-17099518)Being me isn't all posting pish on the internets and elucidating spastics.
Sometimes I work for an entire eight hours. It's inhuman, I know.

NotLettingItGo
02-21-2012, 12:19 AM

whatcdfan
02-21-2012, 05:42 AM
Fucking women!!1

+1 Especially the British or whatever nation Squeamous belongs to.

mjmacky
02-21-2012, 05:53 AM