View Full Version : So manker.

NotLettingItGo
02-26-2012, 04:21 PM

manker
02-26-2012, 04:23 PM
With dignified restraint.

teflon05
02-26-2012, 04:25 PM
You know, you really remind me of a guy that goes by the nick CheekyChap, that used to frequent a board i was an admin on. He was always going on about another tracker (AOM) stealing files from his tracker, AOMK.

You two could be brothers...Or maybe you are one in the same?

NotLettingItGo
02-26-2012, 04:27 PM

megabyteme
02-26-2012, 04:28 PM
Now I'm not allowed to reply to your fucked up twisted mates who are wandering around taking digs at me, because you have threatened to ban me should I treat them as the kind of complete scum that they are, how would you suggest I should respond?

Dave called me scum. Reported. Reported.Reported.

You'll not get away with this...this... bullying behavior. :fist:

chalice
02-26-2012, 04:31 PM

NotLettingItGo
02-26-2012, 04:33 PM

manker
02-26-2012, 04:36 PM
Time stop stop behaving like a petulant child, then :smilie4:

Burnsy
02-26-2012, 04:37 PM
Yes it would appear that's exactly right, the mods think it's OK for members to clearly break the board rules and post inflammatory and offensive stuff about me, they've stated so in the Report section, and I've been told that should I dare to respond in kind I will be banned by private message from manker.

Seriously, what are you trying to achieve here?

You really are just trolling now, looking for any kind of response you can get from people, aren't you?

I think you SURELY must realise now, that no-one gives two hoots about what you think/believe/want or hope to achieve by continually posting about how you feel you've been wronged...

Can you not see that people here are laughing at your expense and you are being ridiculed repeatedly... again, what are you trying to achieve, apart from now just trolling for responses and attention? :(

NotLettingItGo
02-26-2012, 04:38 PM

manker
02-26-2012, 04:39 PM
Cardiff 1 vs Liverpool 0