View Full Version : Is Soulseek Always Slow?

MediaSlayer
11-19-2003, 08:46 AM
i doonn'tttt think sooo

http://www.chinkii.com/uploads/album/misc/soulseekspeed.jpg

:P :P :P :P :P :P :P

peace

[B][O][T]
11-19-2003, 08:59 AM
Not bad, not bad :D

BOT

MediaSlayer
11-19-2003, 09:00 AM
thx bot B)

hooked
11-19-2003, 09:39 AM
you're still using the old version . . . .

3rd gen noob
11-19-2003, 09:41 AM
Originally posted by hooked@19 November 2003 - 09:39
you're still using the old version  . . . .
how can you tell?

p.s. impressive speed, by the way

the_faceman
11-19-2003, 09:43 AM
the Things I Like button is missing.

3rd gen noob
11-19-2003, 09:51 AM
Originally posted by the_faceman@19 November 2003 - 09:43
ah, ok
i've never used that before

MediaSlayer
11-19-2003, 10:39 AM
Originally posted by hooked@19 November 2003 - 09:39
you're still using the old version . . . .
i will continue to use this version until it makes my computer explode or some similar catastrophe

thank you

Adster
11-19-2003, 12:28 PM
you sure you didnt upload of yourself?

jetje
11-19-2003, 01:57 PM
i did found out myself once... and no -Ad- no ul to yourself :lol:

http://members.home.nl/admit/snelheid.JPG

Afronaut
11-19-2003, 04:20 PM
Hot Damn Mr. JJ ! ! ! !

You may accidently lose some Teras of mp3's but
I bet you get them back the next day. :lol:

Nice speeds on MM too.

I will you this thread as a reference for all the ppl whining about how slow SS is. ;)

Cheers:
-GS-

Spider_dude
11-19-2003, 06:09 PM
the thing which interests me is the people jetje downloads off must have similar speed connections.

Jayhawk
11-19-2003, 06:24 PM
wow Jetje thats fast i have only got like 50 or so off of you before... makes me kinda sad but then i think about 56kers and then it makes my day again. :)

Gutter
11-19-2003, 10:06 PM
any time you feel down about your speeds jay...just let me know I'll send ya a screenshot of slsk from the patient one (me)

:lol:

hooked
11-20-2003, 11:39 AM