PDA

View Full Version : [Request] Fsc

haveaclue
07-31-2012, 01:40 PM
i see another member here put in a request for this and also read in that thread that FSC staff frequent this forum time to time
so here goes my attempt:P
i have been torrenting for over 5 years i was a proud member of only 1 private tracker for about 3 years before i wanted bigger and better iv'e never being banned from any of my accounts i have never traded and never will! the only reason i ended up here was looking for recruitment threads but it seems they dont exist for what im looking for:noes:
i'm a pirate true & thru i pirate everything = i download everything and use it but one thing is i dont live by jack sparrows slogon i actually do share everything back:yup:
so please if someone anyone could please make my day someday(soon hopefully:lol:) i would be forever gratefull
thanks

stan
07-31-2012, 01:52 PM
http://filesharingtalk.com/threads/450891-Bithdtv.

would you be willing to trade for any other invite? ....Now why would you say that mate ?

sheriff 01
07-31-2012, 01:54 PM
If this request doesnt get you in i dont know what will!!

anon
07-31-2012, 05:25 PM
i see another member here put in a request for this

Did you read that thread on its entirety? :yup:

megabyteme
07-31-2012, 08:24 PM
i see another member here put in a request for this

Did you read that thread on its entirety? :yup:

It's easy to look good when standing next to an entire clusterfuck.

I'll apply after these two. :sly:

IdolEyes787
07-31-2012, 11:35 PM
i see another member here put in a request for this and also read in that thread that FSC staff frequent this forum time to time
so here goes my attempt:P