PDA

View Full Version : Mac/Apple section?

Skiz
06-18-2013, 06:53 PM
We had a section for that stuff about 5-6 years ago but posts were pretty minimal. I know it's an increasingly popular OS with a lot more games and apps now so, just curious if there's any renewed interest.

mjmacky
06-19-2013, 10:19 AM
We had a section for that stuff about 5-6 years ago but posts were pretty minimal. I know it's an increasingly popular OS with a lot more games and apps now so, just curious if there's any renewed interest.

I'd be interested in having a corner to expel huge, mucous covered, chunks of excrement.

Vestibule
06-19-2013, 03:32 PM

I'd be interested in having a corner to expel huge, mucous covered, chunks of excrement.

You already have the Lounge for that...

What can I say...

Although I have used PC's over time, my primary computers are Macs as I have been using them for my music studios for the past 20 years. And now our home with the exception of one PC for gaming, is full of ipads, iphones, ipods, appletv, macbooks, towers, and mac-mini's old and new... (I have six kids... re; what can I say...)

I would welcome a section dedicated to our faithful band of merry mac men... (ladies welcome of course!)

mjmacky
06-19-2013, 05:38 PM

You already have the Lounge for that...

What can I say...

Although I have used PC's over time, my primary computers are Macs as I have been using them for my music studios for the past 20 years. And now our home with the exception of one PC for gaming, is full of ipads, iphones, ipods, appletv, macbooks, towers, and mac-mini's old and new... (I have six kids... re; what can I say...)

I would welcome a section dedicated to our faithful band of merry mac men... (ladies welcome of course!)

Those red circles, do you refer to them as birthmarks when someone asks, Mark?

Vestibule
06-19-2013, 05:46 PM
....err... these aren't the droids you're looking for...

mjmacky
06-21-2013, 10:56 AM