PDA

View Full Version : Where Can I Get The Source Code

Steve Jones
02-26-2003, 06:36 PM
Sorry I'm just a novice but I would really like to get in and learn how this works and use the concepts for a completely different application.

Is there Kazaalite code available to download?

What are the chances of finding freeware tools to view and edit code?

Are there entrepreneur developers that already understand the code who would be willing to partner in the development of a pear to pear application that in no way conflicts with Kazaalite (I wish Kazaalite would implement the functionality I am proposing).

[email protected]

J'Pol
02-26-2003, 06:40 PM
Originally posted by Steve Jones@26 February 2003 - 19:36
Sorry I'm just a novice but I would really like to get in and learn how this works and use the concepts for a completely different application.

Is there Kazaalite code available to download?

What are the chances of finding freeware tools to view and edit code?

Are there entrepreneur developers that already understand the code who would be willing to partner in the development of a pear to pear application that in no way conflicts with Kazaalite (I wish Kazaalite would implement the functionality I am proposing).

[email protected]
You propose a fruit sharing application. That's radical.

random nut
02-26-2003, 06:50 PM
Originally posted by Steve Jones@26 February 2003 - 19:36
Are there entrepreneur developers that already understand the code who would be willing to partner in the development of a pear to pear application that in no way conflicts with Kazaalite
Everyone knows I prefer apple to apple programs!

Bender
02-26-2003, 07:01 PM
I think this thread is going bananas.

ugluk
02-26-2003, 07:04 PM
bananas? that's not my kind of pears.

N£MO
02-26-2003, 07:11 PM
I have always bee partial to a nice pair(of boobies).....sort of fruit orientated... :lol:

OcramC
02-26-2003, 08:39 PM