PDA

View Full Version : Counter-strike

Soundscape
01-09-2004, 08:10 AM
hi. i'm new to kazaa. what do i need to download in order to be able to play counter-strike? thanks for any help.

Mr. Elmo
01-09-2004, 08:15 AM
ummm nothing unless you have a legit cd key

DVD PIRATE III
01-09-2004, 08:19 AM
To get a online cd key follow these steps...
1/ download Direct Connect..(as you need to share a certain amount of GigaBytes theres lots of noobs that share there whole hard drive)

2/ do a search for "cdkey.ini"

3/ download your desired cd key, Get online and leave a bot online all the time...so they cant reconnect with your "NEW" cd key

swarnel
01-09-2004, 08:21 AM
1/ download Direct Connect..(as you need to share a certain amount of GigaBytes theres lots of noobs that share there whole hard drive)

3/ download your desired cd key, Get online and leave a bot online all the time...so they cant reconnect with your "NEW" cd key

lol, sweet thats a wicked idea

DVD PIRATE III
01-09-2004, 08:56 AM
It worked for me...
I got me a Conterstrike 1.5 key, a Command & Conquor Generals key as well as numerous other older game keys

Mr. Elmo
01-09-2004, 10:08 AM
Originally posted by DVD PIRATE III@9 January 2004 - 08:56
It worked for me...
I got me a Conterstrike 1.5 key, a Command & Conquor Generals key as well as numerous other older game keys
does the key work for 1.6?

DVD PIRATE III
01-09-2004, 10:21 AM
Never tried 1.6.....I play on the WON servers still

BawA
01-09-2004, 10:29 AM
why dont u buy the Fu*king thing its Old game so ull get so cheap, i did buy it BUT all experiance changes during online play and u must have High speed internet to get play smooth, that why i quited to play it online.

CadeLaguana
01-09-2004, 01:12 PM
:o :o

Bawa...I don't think I have ever heard you use the "F" word before! :o