PDA

View Full Version : Turbo Tax 2004

kurtpatel
02-03-2004, 11:47 PM
I would like to get this program, if someone could help me out that would be great. Thank you in advance.

urmomhateme
02-08-2004, 11:30 AM
Hey I have both the federal and State versions, well I think the State Cd has like 46 states on it. Anyways Im just learning about posting and downloading using K-Sig so if you wanna email me or something I'll get it right out to you. I filed my taxes on Thursday with no prob, so I assume they are both working versions. [email protected]. Thanx :ph34r:

4th gen
02-08-2004, 11:32 AM
Originally posted by urmomhateme@8 February 2004 - 10:30
Hey I have both the federal and State versions, well I think the State Cd has like 46 states on it. Anyways Im just learning about posting and downloading using K-Sig so if you wanna email me or something I'll get it right out to you. I filed my taxes on Thursday with no prob, so I assume they are both working versions. [email protected]. Thanx :ph34r:
How To Post Verifieds (http://filesharingtalk.com/index.php?showtopic=3462)

urmomhateme
02-08-2004, 11:52 AM
Hey 4th Gen if your still out there, I have a related question. I have read the numerous articles about converting files, crazy question though. I downloaded both copies on kazaa lite the I unzipped them and installed them. So the file I would be turning into "HasH" would be a copy of the original file I downloaded before unzipping???? Let me know and Ill get it on

4th gen
02-08-2004, 11:54 AM
Originally posted by urmomhateme@8 February 2004 - 10:52
Hey 4th Gen if your still out there, I have a related question. I have read the numerous articles about converting files, crazy question though. I downloaded both copies on kazaa lite the I unzipped them and installed them. So the file I would be turning into "HasH" would be a copy of the original file I downloaded before unzipping???? Let me know and Ill get it on