PDA

View Full Version : Have You Ever Thought About..

pol
02-05-2004, 10:37 PM
poll requested by Askjeevesbot :D

Cheese
02-05-2004, 10:40 PM
Yes, but I don't know where the exit is... :blink:

Mr. Mulder
02-05-2004, 10:44 PM
I did when I was a noob, there was quite a bit of noob bashing going on, but it was probably down to stupid posts :shifty: :)

CoolMac
02-05-2004, 10:45 PM
not for now ;)

Askjeevesbot
02-05-2004, 10:48 PM
i have a few times

Spider_dude
02-05-2004, 10:49 PM
i did a few times when i realised my penis was too big to be considered amoungst the other members with maggots.

fugley
02-05-2004, 10:51 PM
i come and go (but prefer to come) :blink:

Aaron_T
02-05-2004, 10:54 PM
i voted NO because im not gonna leave here whats the point its forum not bloody high school

enoughfakefiles
02-05-2004, 11:07 PM
I left last night but came back today,besides i`ve just got me three stars.Does that mean i`m no longer a noooob. :D

JONNO_CELEBS
02-05-2004, 11:10 PM
I voted yes! :)

I have thought about it a few times, mainly after certain arguments, and some different views and once I nearly left for the good of a friend :)

I'm not going to go into detail cos I'm not a snitch :)

Jonno B)

bigboab
02-05-2004, 11:13 PM
Yes. I have left for a short term a couple of times. Mainly because there are too many 'bullies' in the forum. I would include a couple of mods in that statement.

Aaron_T
02-05-2004, 11:13 PM
Originally posted by JONNO_CELEBS@5 February 2004 - 22:10
I voted yes! :)

I have thought about it a few times, mainly after certain arguments, and some different views and once I nearly left for the good of a friend :)

I'm not going to go into detail cos I'm not a snitch :)

Jonno B)
instead of goin in a huff why didnt you just ignore the person, its easy enough to do :)

Aaron_T
02-05-2004, 11:14 PM
Originally posted by bigboab@5 February 2004 - 22:13