PDA

View Full Version : I Always Have Stupid Dreams

Rip The Jacker
02-09-2004, 09:27 AM
I don't know why... but for some reason.... I always have stupid dreams. My dreams never make sense, nor are they good or bad, just stupid.

One time I had a dream, I was hunting in my parking lot, and I shot a large animal, only to see that it was an old lady. Then I woke up. :blink: :blink:

One time I had a dream, I was locked in an electronic store. I started playing with the Gamecube, then an employee told me to stop, and kicked me out. Then I woke up. :blink: :blink:

One time I had a dream... I was at CircuitCity, playing the Gamecube. Out of no where my uncle shows up and says "you know what I bought one of these for $400 dollars". Then I woke up. :blink: :blink:

One time I had a dream. During the entire dream, some lady was making me lunch. I waited and waited and waited... Finally my lunch was ready. Right before I could eat it I woke up. :blink: Waited all that time to eat and then woke up. :(

I don't know why I always have stupid dreams...... I think internet.news has something to do with it. :blink:

pusher
02-09-2004, 09:30 AM
Originally posted by KrackHead2k@9 February 2004 - 09:27
I don't know why I always have stupid dreams...... I think internet.news has something to do with it. :blink:
:lol:

I read somewhere that dreams reflect whatever was on your mind the day prior (or sometimes days or weeks prior) to your having the dream. Maybe you just have games on your mind all the time.

muchspl2
02-09-2004, 09:33 AM
you really should look into melatonin, its the shit :D
the only side effect is lucid dreams, what a trip all during your sleep, you can get it at walmart or any grocery store
http://www.melatonin.com/

bigboab
02-09-2004, 09:39 AM
I think internet.news has something to do with it. :blink:
Kick him out of bed then. :lol: :lol:

VaVaVoom
02-09-2004, 09:47 AM
Originally posted by muchspl2@9 February 2004 - 09:33