PDA

View Full Version : .:: I.q. Test ::.

Dark Ride
02-16-2004, 04:14 AM
>> I.Q. TEST << (http://web.tickle.com/tests/uiq/)

Post your I.Q. test results :D and let&#39;s see how intelligent this FileSharing comunity realy is B)

kAb
02-16-2004, 04:17 AM
ugh i&#39;ve taken that test . but i got so bored halfway through that i stopped trying.

edit: btw u go first :rolleyes:

james_bond_rulez
02-16-2004, 04:20 AM
Originally posted by Dark Ride@15 February 2004 - 19:14

Post your I.Q. test results :D and let&#39;s see how intelligent this FileSharing comunity realy is B)
i dont need a number to tell me how intelligent i am

I am a very intelligent individual, i have an university degree and a steady job

that&#39;s all that really matters

Dark Ride
02-16-2004, 04:21 AM
I already did the the test and got an IQ of 121

Let&#39;s see yours :D

edit: 90 - 100 is average ;)

Dark Ride
02-16-2004, 04:22 AM
Originally posted by james_bond_rulez+16 February 2004 - 04:20--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (james_bond_rulez @ 16 February 2004 - 04:20)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Dark Ride@15 February 2004 - 19:14

Post your I.Q. test results&nbsp; :D and let&#39;s see how intelligent this FileSharing comunity realy is&nbsp; B)
i dont need a number to tell me how intelligent i am

I am a very intelligent individual, i have an university degree and a steady job

that&#39;s all that really matters [/b][/quote]
Too afraid to make the test :lol:

Abe
02-16-2004, 04:37 AM
Congratulations, abel&#33;
Your IQ score is 106

This number is based on a scientific formula that compares how many questions you answered correctly on the Classic IQ Test relative to others.