PDA

View Full Version : Should Cloning Be Ban Or Not?

jonathan_tijuana
05-18-2004, 04:15 AM
What do you think about cloning (animals or humans) ?

I need some opinions for a essay that im doing. :)

vidcc
05-18-2004, 04:50 AM
we don't need to clone for food and we don't need human clones although cloning "cells" to help cure desease may not be a bad thing.
the only other thing i feel could be useful is cloning speces that are about to become extinct as a very last resort.

FuNkY CaPrIcOrN
05-18-2004, 04:56 AM
Cloning Parts of the Body I see no harm in.I mean if I am a soldier returning from Iraq and my leg is missing you can surely bet I would not mind.

masterpiece21
05-18-2004, 06:47 AM
I thin human cloning is a great idea.of course with stem cell research advancing more and more;like FC said,if sum1 needed a body part or sumting possibly with the knowledge they gathered cloning they could mayb grow that person a new part for w/e his/her needs.but with cloning equals more ppl in this world and plus we already have enuogh orphans.tho i still think human cloning should b done.sure we&#39;ll have accident and failres but thats how it works in the field of science.and fuck bush cuz he&#39;ll never allow it. <_<

Rip The Jacker
05-18-2004, 07:10 AM
I&#39;ve always thought of human cloning as a bad thing. What if there were able to clone back in the days? Clone more Hitler&#39;s or Bin Laden&#39;s&#33; It&#39;d be chaos&#33; :wacko:

:unsure:

3RA1N1AC
05-18-2004, 07:41 AM
you know... if you created a million clones of George W Bush, and put them in a room with a million typewriters for a million years, they would eventually write the world&#39;s greatest novel.

Cheese
05-18-2004, 08:04 AM
How does cloning parts of the body work exactly? Do the limbs/organs have to be attached to some type of, say, human-arm creature to provide a host for the organs until they are ready to be harvested? (Like the ear-mouse).